Kingsdown Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sunday 4th March 2018132 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 26/02/2018)
 
Reserved Date Tuesday 3rd April 2018162 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/11/2017)
 
Adult & Junior Blue Tee Mash Up Sunday 8th April 2018167 days 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R1 Wednesday 18th April 2018177 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 pm on 04/12/2017)
 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R2 Thursday 19th April 2018178 days 
The Wiltshire Mind Golf Charity Classic Thursday 17th May 2018206 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 14/12/2017)
 
Mixed Open 2018 Sunday 20th May 2018209 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 pm on 01/12/2017)
 
Seniors Open 2018 Wednesday 6th June 2018226 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 pm on 01/11/2017)
 
Ladies Open Bowmaker Tuesday 19th June 2018239 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 pm on 01/12/2017)
 
Men's Open AM Foursomes & PM Betterball Sunday 1st July 2018251 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 pm on 01/12/2017)
 
Brenda Abbott Memorial Golf Day Thursday 26th July 2018276 days 
Junior Open Friday 10th August 2018291 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 pm on 01/12/2017)
 
Seniors Ladies Open 2018 Tuesday 4th September 2018316 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 pm on 01/12/2017)
 
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Saturday 27th October 2018369 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/07/2018)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.