More

Kingsdown Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sunday 23rd February 202095 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 16/02/2020)
 
Ladies Spring Open 4 Ball Better Ball Tuesday 7th April 2020139 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 31/03/2020)
 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R1 Thursday 16th April 2020148 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 16/04/2020)
 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R2 Friday 17th April 2020149 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/04/2020)
 
Mixed Open Sunday 17th May 2020179 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/05/2020)
 
Men's Senior Open AM Wednesday 3rd June 2020196 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 27/05/2020)
 
Men's Senior Open PM Wednesday 3rd June 2020196 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 27/05/2020)
 
Men's Open Multiround Sunday 28th June 2020221 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 21/06/2020)
 
Ladies Open Bowmaker Tuesday 30th June 2020223 days 
Junior Open Friday 7th August 2020261 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 31/07/2020)
 
Seniors Ladies Open Tuesday 22nd September 2020307 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 22/09/2020)
 
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Saturday 24th October 2020339 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 17/10/2020)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.