Kingsdown Golf Club

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sun 26th Oct '14 2 daysSignup Closed 
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sun 1st Mar '15 128 days 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R1 Wed 22nd Apr '15 180 days 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R2 Thu 23rd Apr '15 181 days 
Seniors Open 2015 Wed 3rd Jun '15 222 days 
Men's Open 2015 AM Sun 28th Jun '15 247 days 
Men's Open 2015 PM Sun 28th Jun '15 247 days 
Seniors Invitation Mon 29th Jun '15 248 days 
Ladies Open Bowmaker 2015 Tue 30th Jun '15 249 days 
AM AM Open (4 Man Team) 2015 Wed 1st Jul '15 250 days 
Mixed Open 2015 Thu 2nd Jul '15 251 days 
Stableford Open 2015 Fri 3rd Jul '15 252 days 
Men's Invitation 2015 Sat 4th Jul '15 253 days 
Junior Open 2015 Fri 14th Aug '15 294 days 
Captain's Day: Ladies Competition Sat 15th Aug '15 295 days 
Captain's Day: Men's Competition Sat 15th Aug '15 295 days 
Seniors Ladies Open Tue 1st Sep '15 312 days 
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sat 24th Oct '15 365 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.