Kingsdown Golf Club

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sun 1st Mar '15 35 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 22/02/2015)
 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R1 Wed 22nd Apr '15 87 daysFully Booked 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R2 Thu 23rd Apr '15 88 days 
Seniors Open 2015 Wed 3rd Jun '15 129 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 01/05/2015)
 
Men's Open 2015 Sun 28th Jun '15 154 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 07/06/2015)
 
Seniors Invitation Mon 29th Jun '15 155 days 
Ladies Open Bowmaker 2015 Tue 30th Jun '15 156 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 26/05/2015)
 
AM AM Open (4 Man Team) 2015 Wed 1st Jul '15 157 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 10/06/2015)
 
Mixed Open 2015 Thu 2nd Jul '15 158 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 26/05/2015)
 
Singles Stableford Open 2015 Fri 3rd Jul '15 159 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 26/05/2015)
 
Men's Invitation 2015 Sat 4th Jul '15 160 days 
Junior Open 2015 Fri 14th Aug '15 201 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 24/07/2015)
 
Captain's Day: Ladies Competition Sat 15th Aug '15 202 days 
Captain's Day: Men's Competition Sat 15th Aug '15 202 days 
Seniors Ladies Open Tue 1st Sep '15 219 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 31/07/2015)
 
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sat 24th Oct '15 272 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.