Kingsdown Golf Club

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sun 26th Feb '17 37 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 19/02/2017)
 
Adult & Junior Blue Tee Mash Up Sun 9th Apr '17 79 days 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R1 Wed 19th Apr '17 89 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 28/03/2017)
 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R2 Thu 20th Apr '17 90 days 
The Wiltshire Mind Golf Charity Classic Thu 18th May '17 118 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 27/04/2017)
 
Seniors Open 2017 Wed 7th Jun '17 138 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 03/05/2017)
 
Men's Open Sun 2nd Jul '17 163 days 
Ladies Open Bowmaker Tue 4th Jul '17 165 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 04/06/2017)
 
AM AM OPEN (4 Man Team) Fri 7th Jul '17 168 days 
Kingsdown Invitation 2017 Sat 8th Jul '17 169 days 
Mixed Open 2017 Sun 9th Jul '17 170 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 09/06/2017)
 
Junior Open Fri 11th Aug '17 203 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 04/08/2017)
 
Seniors Ladies Open 2017 Tue 29th Aug '17 221 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 29/07/2017)
 
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sat 21st Oct '17 274 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.