Kingsdown Golf Club

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sun 1st Mar '15 94 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 22/02/2015)
 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R1 Wed 22nd Apr '15 146 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 27/11/2014)
 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R2 Thu 23rd Apr '15 147 days 
Seniors Open 2015 Wed 3rd Jun '15 188 days 
Men's Open 2015 AM Sun 28th Jun '15 213 days 
Men's Open 2015 PM Sun 28th Jun '15 213 days 
Seniors Invitation Mon 29th Jun '15 214 days 
Ladies Open Bowmaker 2015 Tue 30th Jun '15 215 days 
AM AM Open (4 Man Team) 2015 Wed 1st Jul '15 216 days 
Mixed Open 2015 Thu 2nd Jul '15 217 days 
Stableford Open 2015 Fri 3rd Jul '15 218 days 
Men's Invitation 2015 Sat 4th Jul '15 219 days 
Junior Open 2015 Fri 14th Aug '15 260 days 
Captain's Day: Ladies Competition Sat 15th Aug '15 261 days 
Captain's Day: Men's Competition Sat 15th Aug '15 261 days 
Seniors Ladies Open Tue 1st Sep '15 278 days 
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sat 24th Oct '15 331 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.