Kingsdown Golf Club

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Seniors Open 2016 Wed 1st Jun '16 7 daysSignup Closed 
Men's Open Sun 3rd Jul '16 39 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 16/06/2016)
 
Seniors Open Bowmaker Mon 4th Jul '16 40 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 16/06/2016)
 
Ladies Open Bowmaker Tue 5th Jul '16 41 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 16/06/2016)
 
Men's Team Open Wed 6th Jul '16 42 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 16/06/2016)
 
Mixed Open Thu 7th Jul '16 43 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 16/06/2016)
 
Singles Stableford Open Fri 8th Jul '16 44 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 16/06/2016)
 
Kingsdown Invitation 2016 Sat 9th Jul '16 45 days 
Bath Cancer Unit Support Group Charity Golf Day Thu 28th Jul '16 64 days 
Junior Open Fri 12th Aug '16 79 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 05/08/2016)
 
US Masters Texas Scramble Sat 13th Aug '16 80 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 01/08/2016)
 
Seniors Ladies Open Tue 30th Aug '16 97 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 29/07/2016)
 
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sat 22nd Oct '16 150 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 12/08/2016)
 
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sun 26th Feb '17 277 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 29/09/2016)
 
Adult & Junior Blue Tee Mash Up Sun 9th Apr '17 319 days 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R1 Wed 19th Apr '17 329 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 14/11/2016)
 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R2 Thu 20th Apr '17 330 days 
The Wiltshire Mind Golf Charity Classic Thu 18th May '17 358 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 29/11/2016)
 
Seniors Open 2016 Wed 31st May '17 371 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 pm on 29/11/2016)
 
Men's Open Sun 2nd Jul '17 403 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 pm on 29/11/2016)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed. Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.