Kingsdown Golf Club

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sun 26th Oct '14 37 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 19/10/2014)
 
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sun 1st Mar '15 163 days 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R1 Wed 22nd Apr '15 215 days 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R2 Thu 23rd Apr '15 216 days 
Seniors Invitation Mon 29th Jun '15 283 days 
Men's Open 2015 AM Sun 5th Jul '15 289 days 
Men's Open 2015 PM Sun 5th Jul '15 289 days 
Seniors Open 2015 Mon 6th Jul '15 290 days 
Ladies Open Bowmaker 2015 Tue 7th Jul '15 291 days 
AM AM Open (4 Man Team) 2015 Wed 8th Jul '15 292 days 
Mixed Open 2015 Thu 9th Jul '15 293 days 
Stableford Open 2015 Fri 10th Jul '15 294 days 
Men's Invitation 2015 Sat 11th Jul '15 295 days 
Junior Open 2015 Fri 14th Aug '15 329 days 
Captain's Day: Ladies Competition Sat 15th Aug '15 330 days 
Captain's Day: Men's Competition Sat 15th Aug '15 330 days 
Seniors Ladies Open Tue 1st Sep '15 347 days 
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sat 24th Oct '15 400 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.