Kingsdown Golf Club

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Seniors Open 2015 Wed 3rd Jun '15 9 daysSignup Closed 
Men's Open 2015 Sun 28th Jun '15 34 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 07/06/2015)
 
Seniors Invitation Mon 29th Jun '15 35 days 
Ladies Open Bowmaker 2015 Tue 30th Jun '15 36 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 26/05/2015)
 
AM AM Open (4 Man Team) 2015 Wed 1st Jul '15 37 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 10/06/2015)
 
Mixed Open 2015 Thu 2nd Jul '15 38 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 26/05/2015)
 
Singles Stableford Open 2015 Fri 3rd Jul '15 39 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 26/05/2015)
 
Men's Invitation 2015 Sat 4th Jul '15 40 days 
The Dorothy House Mixed Golf Classic Thu 16th Jul '15 52 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 02/07/2015)
 
Junior Open 2015 Fri 14th Aug '15 81 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 24/07/2015)
 
Seniors Ladies Open Tue 1st Sep '15 99 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 31/07/2015)
 
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sat 24th Oct '15 152 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.