Kingsdown Golf Club

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sun 26th Feb '17 81 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 19/02/2017)
 
Adult & Junior Blue Tee Mash Up Sun 9th Apr '17 123 days 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R1 Wed 19th Apr '17 133 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 28/03/2017)
 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R2 Thu 20th Apr '17 134 days 
The Wiltshire Mind Golf Charity Classic Thu 18th May '17 162 days 
Seniors Open 2017 Wed 7th Jun '17 182 days 
Men's Open Sun 2nd Jul '17 207 days 
Ladies Open Bowmaker Tue 4th Jul '17 209 days 
AM AM OPEN (4 Man Team) Fri 7th Jul '17 212 days 
Kingsdown Invitation 2017 Sat 8th Jul '17 213 days 
Mixed Open Sun 9th Jul '17 214 days 
Junior Open Fri 11th Aug '17 247 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 pm on 09/01/2017)
 
Seniors Ladies Open Tue 29th Aug '17 265 days 
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sat 21st Oct '17 318 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.