Kingsdown Golf Club

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Seniors Ladies Open Tue 30th Aug '16 TomorrowSignup Closed 
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sat 5th Nov '16 68 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 4:00 pm on 29/10/2016)
 
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sun 26th Feb '17 181 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 29/09/2016)
 
Adult & Junior Blue Tee Mash Up Sun 9th Apr '17 223 days 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R1 Wed 19th Apr '17 233 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 14/11/2016)
 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R2 Thu 20th Apr '17 234 days 
The Wiltshire Mind Golf Charity Classic Thu 18th May '17 262 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 29/11/2016)
 
Seniors Open 2016 Wed 7th Jun '17 282 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 pm on 29/11/2016)
 
Men's Open Sun 2nd Jul '17 307 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 pm on 29/11/2016)
 
Seniors Open Bowmaker Mon 3rd Jul '17 308 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 pm on 29/11/2016)
 
Ladies Open Bowmaker Tue 4th Jul '17 309 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 pm on 21/12/2016)
 
Men's Team Open Wed 5th Jul '17 310 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 pm on 21/12/2016)
 
Mixed Open Thu 6th Jul '17 311 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 pm on 21/12/2016)
 
Singles Stableford Open Fri 7th Jul '17 312 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 pm on 21/12/2016)
 
Kingsdown Invitation 2016 Sat 8th Jul '17 313 days 
Bath Cancer Unit Support Group Charity Golf Day Thu 27th Jul '17 332 days 
Junior Open Fri 11th Aug '17 347 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 pm on 21/12/2016)
 
Seniors Ladies Open Tue 29th Aug '17 365 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 pm on 21/12/2016)
 
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sat 21st Oct '17 418 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 11/08/2017)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.