Kingsdown Golf Club

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Seniors Ladies Open Tue 2nd Sep '14 0 daysSignup Closed 
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sun 26th Oct '14 54 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 19/10/2014)
 
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sun 1st Mar '15 180 days 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R1 Wed 22nd Apr '15 232 days 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R2 Thu 23rd Apr '15 233 days 
AM AM OPEN (4 Man Team) Wed 6th May '15 246 days 
Seniors Open 2014 Wed 3rd Jun '15 274 days 
Men's Open 2014 AM Sun 28th Jun '15 299 days 
Men's Open 2014 PM Sun 28th Jun '15 299 days 
Seniors Invitation Fri 3rd Jul '15 304 days 
Ladies Open Bowmaker 2015 Tue 14th Jul '15 315 days 
Men's Invitation Sat 25th Jul '15 326 days 
Junior Open 2014 Fri 14th Aug '15 346 days 
Seniors Ladies Open Tue 1st Sep '15 364 days 
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sun 25th Oct '15 418 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.