Kingsdown Golf Club

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Men's Open 2016 Sun 3rd Jul '16 8 daysSignup Closed 
Seniors Open Bowmaker Mon 4th Jul '16 9 daysSignup Closed 
Ladies Open Bowmaker Tue 5th Jul '16 10 daysSignup Closed 
Men's Team Open Wed 6th Jul '16 11 daysSignup Closed 
Mixed Open Thu 7th Jul '16 12 daysSignup Closed 
Singles Stableford Open Fri 8th Jul '16 13 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 30/06/2016)
 
Kingsdown Invitation 2016 Sat 9th Jul '16 14 days 
Adult & Junior Blue Tee Mash Up Sun 17th Jul '16 22 days 
Bath Cancer Unit Support Group Charity Golf Day Thu 28th Jul '16 33 days 
Adult & Junior Blue Tee Mash Up Sun 31st Jul '16 36 days 
Junior Open Fri 12th Aug '16 48 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 05/08/2016)
 
US Masters Texas Scramble Sat 13th Aug '16 49 days 
Adult & Junior Blue Tee Mash Up Sun 21st Aug '16 57 days 
Seniors Ladies Open Tue 30th Aug '16 66 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 29/07/2016)
 
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sat 22nd Oct '16 119 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 12/08/2016)
 
Kingsdown Gents Winter Open Sun 26th Feb '17 246 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 29/09/2016)
 
Adult & Junior Blue Tee Mash Up Sun 9th Apr '17 288 days 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R1 Wed 19th Apr '17 298 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 14/11/2016)
 
Men's Jock Lawrence Seniors Scratch R2 Thu 20th Apr '17 299 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed. Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.